DIRECTORIO DE MAESTROS

DOCENTE

CORREO

COBOS MARTÍNEZ NOE

noecobos@cetug.com

DE DIOS VILLALOBOS HECTOR MANUEL

hectormanuel@cetug.com

DE LA CRUZ MIRANDA ALEJANDRA

mirandaalejandra@cetug.com

GONZÁLEZ MARTÍNEZ ADRIANA MELINA

adrianamelina@cetug.com

HERRERA CARMONA ANTONIO ABAD

antonioabad@cetug.com

JIMENEZ CORTES PEDRO GILBERTO

pedrogilberto@cetug.com

LARA SOLANO HUGOLINO ALEJANDRO

hugolino@cetug.com

LIMA SÁNCHEZ MÓNICA ARACELI

monicaaraceli@cetug.com

MARTÍNEZ CALIXTO EDITH CELIA

edith@cetug.com

MARTÍNEZ RIVERA JUAN CARLOS

juancarlos@cetug.com

MATA TOVAR CARLOS DE JESÚS

carlosdejesus@cetug.com

NOVAS ROMERO MARÍA AMPARO

amparo@cetug.com

PÉREZ MARTÍNES LUIS EMMANUEL

luisemmanuel@cetug.com

QUIJANO CRUZ VIRGINIA

virginia@cetug.com

RENEAUM IZAGUIRRE ADRIANA DEL CARMÉN

adrianadelcarmen@cetug.com

ROCHA NOVAS XITLALLI

xitlalli@cetug.com

ROMERO DEL ANGEL MARISA

angelmarisa@cetug.com

SÁNCHEZ GRACIDA ONFALY DANAÉ

onfaly@cetug.com

HERNANDEZ URIBE JESÚS

uribe@cetug.com

USCANGA RODRÍGUEZ ZAYRA

zayra@cetug.com

NOMBRE

CORREO

ME. ADRIANA MELINA GONZÁLEZ MARTÍNEZ

adrianamelina@cetug.com

C.P. GABRIELA JIMÉNEZ GARDUÑO

gabrielajimenez@cetug.com

L.P.P. HERMELINDA MAZA GONZÁLEZ

hermelinda@cetug.com

MTRO. AGUSTÍN RAMÍREZ COLIN

agustin@cetug.com

ING. BRIAN DABIR SEBASTIÁN LEAL CRUZ

brian@cetug.com

MTRO. RENE ALFONSO CABRERA PACHUCA

renealfonso@cetug.com

PSIC. AXEL REYES GUERRERO

axelreyes@cetug.com

LCE. DANIEL DE JESÚS MARTÍNEZ PÉREZ

danieldejesus@cetug.com

MTRO. CARLOS HERNÁNDEZ ÁVILA

carloshernandez@cetug.com

ING. RAÚL LOYO PÉREZ

raul@cetug.com

LIC. CÉSAR ANTONIO LÓPEZ VARELA

cesar@cetug.com

LED. JAFED ALDAIR GRACIDA CHÁVEZ

jafed@cetug.com

MTRO. DANIEL CUELLAR ALAVEZ

danielcuellar@cetug.com

MTRO ROGELIO ALAN PÉREZ MOTA

rogelioalan@cetug.com

L.P. JANET ESPINOSA COLINA

janet@cetug.com

MTRA. SELENE FERRER DELGADO

seleneferrer@cetug.com

LIC. ABEL JÁCOME JIMÉNEZ

abel@cetug.com

NOMBRE

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

Brisa Isamari Marcial Baxin

brisaisamari@cetug.com

Miguel Angel Escribano Toto

miguelangel@cetug.com

Andres Estesves Capistran

andresestesves@cetug.com

Luis Gerardo Fiscal Chipol

luisgerardo@cetug.com

Hector Palacios Chapol

hectorpalacios@cetug.com

Erick Abrajam Cobaxin

 

erickabrajam@cetug.com

Salim Morales Agustiniano

salimmorales@cetug.com

Wilibaldo Marcial Molina

wilibaldo@cetug.com

Joel Vázquez Gárcia

joelvazquez@cetug.com

Jesús Alfonso Rincón Hernández

jesusalfonso@cetug.com

Ana Clavel Oliveros Chipol

anaclavel@cetug.com

Abdias Temich Chibamba

abdiastemich@cetug.com

Feliciano Gonzalez

felicianogonzales@cetug.com

Lizett Angélica Olmedo Carlín

lizettangelica@cetug.com

Angeles De Jesus Rojas Cardenas

angelesdejesus@cetug.com

Edelmira Rodriguez Barrientos

edelmira@cetug.com

Edgar Hernandez

edgarhernandez@cetug.com

Martha Jenny Chapol

marthajenny@cetug.com

Maricela Reyes Pelayo

maricelareyes@cetug.com

Sergio Oliverio Morales

sergiooliverio@cetug.com

Pedro Francisco Oliveros Mendoza

pedofrancisco@cetug.com

José Apolonio Illescas pacheco

Joseapolonio@cetug.com

Norma LLin Muñoz Román

normallin@cetug.com  

Luis Miguel Ugarteme

luismiguel@cetug.com

Omar Sánchez Romero

omarsanchez@cetug.com

Antonio Vizcarra López

antonio@cetug.com

Adriana Vizcarra Mortero

adriana@cetug.com

Alondra Santos Rodríguez

alondra@cetug.com

Nora Luz López Solano

noraluz@cetug.com

Lenny Gregorio Delgado GLZ

lenny@cetug.com

Ma de pilar

pilar@cetug.com

José Luis Ríos

joseluis@cetug.com

Amador Sánchez Aldana

amador@cetug.com

Wendy Adriana Medina Alvares

wendy@cetug.com

Elizabeth Márquez Bello

elizabeth@cetug.com

Cerrar menú